30 Day Photo Challenge

I’ve always been interested in photography, and I’ve spent a fair amount of time searching it on pinterest. I found a 30 day photo challenge, so I figured why not, as it’s #18 on my 101 in 1001 list. Here’s my list of what I hope to accomplish in the next 30 days – starting today:

Day 1 – Self Portrait
Day 2 – Someone I love
Day 3 – Where I live
Day 4 – Family Pet
Day 5 – Best Friend
Day 6 – Childhood Memory
Day 7 – Nature
Day 8 – Transportation
Day 9 – Something I love
Day 10 – Night
Day 11 – Favorite Dessert
Day 12 – In My Closet
Day 13 – My Front Door
Day 14 – Books
Day 15 – Where I Sleep
Day 16 – Hands
Day 17 – Favorite Food
Day 18 – Clouds
Day 19 – Shoes
Day 20 – Mailbox Love
Day 21 – Whatever I want
Day 22 – Daily Routine
Day 23 – Drink
Day 24 – A Smile
Day 25 – Eyes
Day 26 – Blast from the past
Day 27 – Messy Hair
Day 28 – Morning
Day 29 – Gratitude
Day 30 – Me, 30 Days later

I’ll use instagram to post pics, and follow up with a blog after every 10 days. Should be interesting to see how this turns out. Hope you all join in on the fun!

Leave a Reply

