Week 9 Update

Hello Friends.  I’m back with my 101 in 1001 weekly update and as of last Sunday, I was two months into this challenge (whoot whoot). Sadly, I don’t really have anything to report.  I’m still working on paring down the magazines in my hall closet (#35) and I’m more than 1/2 way complete and I’m working on getting the expand-a-file set up and deciding what we want to do with the office (#73), but that’s really it (and I hope to complete these two before 12/31). 

But to celebrate my two month mark overall I’ve decided I’ll give a ‘total update’ as to where I stand.   I’ve completed 10 tasks and I have 9 in process (click here to see my full list and things in progress so far).  Although I feel like a failure for not completing a task recently or starting something new, I am proud of what I have done so far.  How have you been doing?  Any news to report??? Have a great week!!!  Merry Week before Christmas!!!!

One response to “Week 9 Update

  1. You are doing awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

